Fleet Town Council

Fleet Town Council

Councillor Contact Details

 

 

Fleet Town Council Office - 01252 625246

 

Bob Schofield

Cllr Bob Schofield
CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL
Pondtail Ward
29 Guildford Rd, Fleet, GU51 3EY
Tel:  01252 621373
bob.schofield@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Alan Oliver

 

Cllr Alan Oliver

Courtmoor Ward
14 Leawood Road, Fleet,
GU51 5AL
Tel:  01252 679 235
alan.oliver@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI                                             

Glyn Carpenter

 

Cllr Glyn Carpenter     

Fleet Central Ward  

11 Minley Grove, Fleet,

GU51 2RJ         

Tel: 07706225490                         glyn.carpenter@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Dai Pierce

Cllr Dai Pierce
Pondtail Ward
9 Frensham Ave, Fleet,

GU51 3EL
Tel:  01252 621408
dai.pierce@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Grahame Chenery

Cllr Grahame Chenery
Calthorpe Ward
41 Dukes Mead, Fleet,

GU51 4HD
Tel: 01252 617033
grahame.chenery@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Richard Robinson

Cllr Richard Robinson
Fleet Central Ward
41 Victoria Road, Fleet,
GU51 4DW
Tel:  01252 614590

richard.robinson@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI      

Paul Einchcomb

Cllr Paul Einchcomb
Courtmoor Ward
29 Magnolia Way, Fleet

GU52 7JZ
Tel:  01252 662720
paul.einchcomb@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 
Sue Tilley

 

Cllr Sue Tilley

Calthorpe Ward

14 Kent Road, Fleet, GU51 3AH

Tel: 01252 668848

sue.tilley@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

councillor ruth hill

 

 

Cllr Ruth Hill

Fleet Central Ward

c/o Fleet Town Council,

The Harlington, 236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07885968759

ruth.hill@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Sharyn Wheale

Cllr Sharyn Wheale

Courtmoor Ward
Cabot House, 29 Chestnut Grove, Fleet, GU51 3LN 

Tel: 01252 616080

sharyn.wheale@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Leslie Holt

Cllr Leslie Holt
Calthorpe Ward
Woodend, Pheasant Copse, Fleet, GU51 4LP
Tel:  01252  624814
leslie.holt@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Peter Wildsmith

Cllr Peter Wildsmith

Pondtail Ward

6 Elphage Road, Elvetham Heath,

Fleet, GU51 1LF

Tel: 07501 439660

peter.wildsmith@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Alan Hope

Cllr Alan Hope
Fleet Central Ward
59 Newbarn Close, Fleet,

GU51 5HU
Tel:  07946 292557
alan.hope@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Ruth Harrison

Cllr Ruth Harrison

Courtmoor Ward

80 Basingbourne Road,

Fleet, GU51 6TQ
Tel: 07817211012
ruth.harrison@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Kathy Jasper

Cllr Kathy Jasper
Pondtail Ward
43B Kings Road, Fleet,

GU51 3EL
Tel: 01252 629667
kathy.jasper@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Cllr George Woods

Ancells Ward

27 Forest Dean, Fleet, GU51 2TT

Tel: 07966138416

george.woods@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Vacancy

Fleet Central Ward

 

Jonathan Wright

Cllr Jonathan Wright
Ancells Ward
22 Oasthouse Drive,

Fleet, GU51 2UL

Tel: 07909797167
jonathan.wright@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

 

 

 

     

 

For committee membership, click here

For external bodies membership, click here

For working groups membership, click here

 

Ward Boundaries Map, click here

 

If you wish to become a Town Councillor, please click here for more information