Fleet Town Council

Fleet Town Council

Councillor Contact Details 2022

 

Fleet Town Council Office - 01252 625246

 

Cllr Bob Schofield
CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL
Pondtail Ward
29 Guildford Rd, Fleet, GU51 3EY
Tel:  01252 621373
bob.schofield@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Shikha Sharma Krishnmurthy 

Pondtail Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07984167985

shikha.krishnmurthy@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Grahame Chenery
Calthorpe Ward
41 Dukes Mead, Fleet,

GU51 4HD
Tel: 01252 617033
grahame.chenery@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

 

Cllr Ellie May

Ancells Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07769682817

ellie.may@fleet-tc.gov.uk 

DPI

  

 

 

Cllr Kate Cottrell

Courtmoor Ward

6 Curzon Drive, Church Crookham,GU52 6JL

Tel: 07788232096

kate.cottrell@fleet-tc.gov.uk 

DPI

 

Cllr Alan Oliver

Courtmoor Ward
14 Leawood Road, Fleet,
GU51 5AL
Tel:  01252 679 235
alan.oliver@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI      

 

 

Cllr Silke Engström

Pondtail Ward

9 Albany Close, Fleet, GU51 3PY

Tel: 07952561904

silke.engstrom@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Robbie Richmond

Fleet Central Ward

21 Brinksway, Fleet,

GU51 3LZ

Tel: 07887 953053

robbie.richmond@fleet-tc.gov.uk 

DPI    

Cllr Paul Einchcomb
Courtmoor Ward
29 Magnolia Way, Fleet

GU52 7JZ
Tel:  01252 662720
paul.einchcomb@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Richard Robinson

Fleet Central Ward
41 Victoria Road, Fleet,
GU51 4DW
Tel:  01252 614590

richard.robinson@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI      

Cllr Roy (Xiaoyu ) Fang

Fleet Central Ward

65 Emerald Avenue, Fleet,

GU51 5DG

Tel: 01252 596688

roy.fang@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Sue Tilley

Calthorpe Ward

14 Kent Road, Fleet, GU51 3AH

Tel: 01252 668848

sue.tilley@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Cllr Leslie Holt
Calthorpe Ward
Woodend, Pheasant Copse, Fleet, GU51 4LP
Tel:  01252  624814
leslie.holt@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Cllr Peter Wildsmith

Pondtail Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07501 439660

peter.wildsmith@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

 

Cllr Alan Hope
Fleet Central Ward
59 Newbarn Close, Fleet,

GU51 5HU
Tel:  07946 292557
alan.hope@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Ben Willcocks

Courtmoor Ward 

22 Shetland Way, Fleet,

GU51 2UD

Tel: 07891030322

ben.willcocks@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Sammy Johnson

Fleet Central Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07392595319

sammy.johnson@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Cllr George Woods

Ancells Ward

27 Forest Dean, Fleet, GU51 2TT

Tel: 07966138416

george.woods@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

 

 

 

 

For committee membership, click here

For external bodies membership, click here

For working groups membership, click here

 

 

Ward Boundaries Map, click here

 

If you wish to become a Town Councillor, please click here for more information