Fleet Town Council

Fleet Town Council

Councillor Contact Details 2023

 

Fleet Town Council Office - 01252 625246

 

Cllr Bob Schofield
CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL
Pondtail Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel:  01252 621373
bob.schofield@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Cllr Ellie May

Ancells Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07769682817

ellie.may@fleet-tc.gov.uk 

DPI

  

Cllr Grahame Chenery
Calthorpe Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 01252 617033
grahame.chenery@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

 

Cllr Alan Oliver

Courtmoor Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel:  01252 679 235
alan.oliver@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI    

 

 

Cllr Kate Cottrell

Courtmoor Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07788232096

kate.cottrell@fleet-tc.gov.uk 

DPI

 

Cllr Robbie Richmond

Fleet Central Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07887 953053

robbie.richmond@fleet-tc.gov.uk 

DPI    

 

 

 

Cllr Samantha Neves 

Pondtail Ward

 

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 01252 614590

samantha.neves@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Richard Robinson

Fleet Central Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY


Tel:  01252 614590
richard.robinson@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI      

Cllr Paul Einchcomb
Courtmoor Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel:  01252 662720
paul.einchcomb@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Sue Tilley

Calthorpe Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 01252 668848

sue.tilley@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Cllr Roy Fang

Fleet Central Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 01252 596688

roy.fang@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Daniel Taylor

Fleet Central Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07881 225488

daniel.taylor@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Leslie Holt
Calthorpe Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel:  01252  624814
leslie.holt@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

Cllr Peter Wildsmith

Pondtail Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07501 439660

peter.wildsmith@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Alan Hope
Fleet Central Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel:  07946 292557
alan.hope@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

Cllr Ben Willcocks

Courtmoor Ward 

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07891030322

ben.willcocks@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI 

 

 

Cllr Declan James

Pondtail Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

 

 

DPI 

 

Cllr George Woods

Ancells Ward

C/O Fleet Town Council,

236 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 4BY

Tel: 07966138416

george.woods@fleet-tc.gov.uk

DPI

 

 

 

 

 

 

For committee membership, click here

For external bodies membership, click here

 

 

 

Ward Boundaries Map, click here

 

If you wish to become a Town Councillor, please click here for more information